Friday 15th November

Hi guys,

I have not been in school today because I have been poorly. I really hope to be back on Monday.

From what I have heard, you have had a great day in your pyjamas and have enjoyed a cake sale!

I have deleted some of the entries from our blog because we need to remember that it is a learning blog. It is here so that we can talk about our learning and some of the comments were not about the things that you are doing at school.

I would love to see some comments about your Children in Need day or the Year 5 Athletics on Monday!

Mrs Harrison

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

3 Responses to Friday 15th November

  1. winnie sabi says:

    ok Mrs Harrison thank you

  2. Evan Lloyd says:

    ok, hope to see you on monday

  3. winnie sabi says:

    cant wait till Monday

Leave a comment